Artist : Little Brother
Album : Seperate But Equal (Retail)

Genre : Rap
Label : Hall Of Justus

Source : CDDA
Quality : VBRkbps
: 44.1kHz
: Joint



01 Knock Knock 02:52
02 Don't Trust 'em (Skit) 01:06
03 Cross That Line (Feat. Big Treal) 04:09
04 Let It Go (Feat. Mos Def) 03:55
05 Can't Let Her 04:09
06 The Singing Bums (Skit) 01:13
07 Rollin' Out (Feat. Supastition) 04:27
08 Macaroni 03:43
09 Boondock Saints (Feat. L.E.G.A.C.Y. And Chaundon) 03:56
10 Home (Feat. Joe Scudda) 04:21
11 Horror Movie (Skit) 00:48
12 I Need You (Feat. Darien Brockington) 04:14
13 Candy (Feat. Darien Brockington) 04:13
14 Speed Racin' (Feat. Skyzoo And Chaundon) 04:39
15 Deeper (Feat. Dynas) 04:34
16 Playin' To Lose 02:54
17 Passion Flower 03:37


Release Notes:

Fresh off the success of ...And Justus For All, Little Brother
returns with Separate But Equal (Drama Free Version). After ...And
Justus For All dropped and hit the Top 200 it became clear that the
group's first critically acclaimed mixtape was not only necessary,
but in demand by their fans. While some of the songs on Separate
But Equal (Drama Free Version) were originally featured by DJ Drama
on a hosted mixtape, the official DJ Drama-free version wouldn't be
complete without being expanded to include previously unreleased
and bonus material. Separate But Equal finds the majority of the
production duties being handled by Hall of Justus in-house
producers, 9th Wonder and Khrysis. Separate But Equal (Drama Free
Version) is guaranteed to knock through your speakers and with the
added, unreleased bonus material, is sure to provide something new
with each listen.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

hello... hapi blogging... have a nice day! just visiting here....